Programme

Participants List

SYC ACE







2006 Participants List


Brunei
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Saiful Ariffin Bin Haji Musasaiful.1612@hotmail.com
2
Muhammad Asqalani Bin Haji Abdullahasqa11@hotmail.com
3
Saziuandi Anak Kalmansz278@hotmail.com
4
Muhammad Hazmi Rafie bin Hassanhazmi_fie183@hotmail.com
5
Mohammad Yazid bini Md Yakubyazid_7488@hotmail.com
6
Siti Nurazirah Izzati binti Boharilil_zt@hotmail.com
7
Bibi Khamimah binti Haji Awang Ruslibibikhamimah@hotmail.com
8
Nur Diyanah binti Noorshamsuddinixora_201@hotmail.com
9
Noorfajri Binti Awang Subohluvpink_41@hotmail.com
10
Chan Ching Yeeching_902@hotmail.com

Cambodia
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Yi Longdylongdyyi@yahoo.com
2
Sok Chamroeun
3
Seng Thearith
4
Kang Prakagprak@yahoo.com
5
Seng Pysethpyseth_927@yahoo.com
6
Chin Yichintapaty@yahoo.com
7
Ra Dinadn_ra@yahoo.com
8
Lao Muy Huonglao_muyhuong@yahoo.com
9
Khin Elenaelenakhin@gmail.com
10
Chhun Panhasavateypanhasavatey_neang@yahoo.com

China
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Zhang Chengju
2
Zhang Wen Zhangsky_viscount@hotmail.com
3
Gu Zhou
4
Gu Minji
5
Ji Sheng
6
Du Hui Yingjoe_huiying@hotmail.com
7
Zhang Qi
8
Liu Yuemily_yoyo03@hotmail.com
9
Zou Lilingxuan_86@yahoo.com.cn
10
Cui Min Yan cmy301@hotmail.com

India
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Zahan Prithviraj Kapoorkapoorkid@hotmail.com
2
Viraj Nayarvirajnayar@hotmail.com
3
Patel Varun Shahavar
4
Raghav Deepak Bubnar_bubna@hotmail.com
5
Kapadia Rayhanrayhankapadia@hotmail.com
6
Neomi Nishith Sanghrajkaneorulz_13@hotmail.com
7
Shah Jahnavijahnavishah92@hotmail.com
8
Malhotra Mukhtyar Rea Vipulraajni@bom7.vsnl.net.in
9
Radha Venkatramanburninice@hotmail.com
10
Anjali Halhotraanjali909@hotmail.com/ rukka@vsnl.com

Indonesia
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Adrian Adhi Dharmaaadhidharma@yahoo.com.au
2
Faizal Adi Wardanaf_a_wardana@yahoo.co.id
3
Mohammad Ikhsandana Siregardechan_ikhsan@hotmail.com
4
Muhammad Gery Adlandiatemanku@yahoo.com
5
Satrio Nindyo Istiko
6
Annisa Hara Tamayarunakazu_07@yahoo.com
7
Dianti Mellisatoofiddletofaddle@yahoo.com
8
Listyanti Dewi Astutilistyanti@telkom.net/ liz_tee@hotmail.com
9
Nandya Wintasariyaya_3vaeli@yahoo.com
10
Vremita Desectia Amretasarivadasectia@gmail.com

Kazakhstan
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Abildin Adlet
2
Baizhikenov Bakytzhan
3
Aitbayev Kasymcosmo_oboe@mail.ru
4
Diana Leedianalee@list.ru
5
Zhautikova Pina
6
Boranbayeva Danadanusik05@mail.ru
7
Kashkimbayeva Sabiracosmo_oboe@mail.ru
8
Kizatova Indiraindira89@mail.ru
9
Tleugulova Aigerim
10
Agzhana Sengaliyeva

Laos
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Sathaphon Phoumarinnosathaphon2@yahoo.com
2
Manoat Vandileuam
3
Olaivanh Soupavongtay
4
Vilaythong Thongmuenhombackham1020@yahoo.com
5
Pheng Lonaovangyuipheei@hotmail.com
6
Vinalin Norasinghbee_socute@yahoo.com
7
Oulayvanh Souvannasengonno_lovely@hotmail.com
8
Thidaphone Temelathyuna_finalx@hotmail.com
9
Soudavone Inthavongpouya_pouye_22@hotmail.com
10
Phoumalayphone Ngoksayakhamphengsouanh@hotmail.com

Malaysia
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Syed Mohd Taufiq bin Wan Obeng
2
Ikhlas bin Mat Yasin @ Hashim
3
Adli Shah bin Adnan
4
Mohd Razeen bin Mohd Hassan
5
Mohd Amirul Asyraf bin Mohd Hanafi
6
Nur Syuhadah Dahlia bt Shahinan
7
Nik Amal Mariam bt Nik Hafizi
8
Kysha binti Zulkapri
9
Low Wen Zhen
10
Zuraiha binti Yusof

Philippines
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Michael Collins Sebastian Porraspiscean_guy89@yahoo.com
2
Rocky Rodger Caaya Abadit_olympian@yahoo.com/ rrca_2006@yahoo.com
3
Camotohan, Nilo Castronile_l6nice@yahoo.com
4
Llanes Mark Ramon Victor Bahanmaki_bluealm0nd@yahoo.com
5
Donald Jake Ubas Lopezdonaldjake_lopez@yahoo.com
6
Liezel Flores Saleraliezelsalera@yahoo.com
7
Vingado, Judy Romblonjudy_abbott88@yahoo.com.ph
8
Meshel Porras Ambrociodeborah_bebot45@yahoo.com.ph
9
Umblero Nelca Stephany Mamon
10
Nierra, Marjorie Faye Losbanesmarhori_foy@yahoo.com/ marj_faye@hotmail.com

Thailand
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Noppandon Toongyaikunchaitum@hotmail.com
2
Pongsathorn Sathorndeknon_dpst@hotmail.com
3
Kittipong Somchatdookdikman@hotmail.com
4
Papon Tantiwanichanonprofession_x@yahoo.com
5
Pakorn Tangtuengtintakakiyamaz@hotmail.com
6
Supitchaya Paipanaesimi_show@hotmail.com
7
Paphaphit Wanasukgamme_games@hotmail.com
8
Watthanan Jatuviriyapornchaiwattananj@hotmail.com
9
Nanta Sophonratnk_nunik@hotmail.com
10
Phapawee Worakanmon.mink@hotmail.com

Vietnam
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Vo Hoang Minhminhtonik@yahoo.com.vn
2
Tran Xuan Quyxquy276@yahoo.com
3
Le Phi Hungcsphihung@yahoo.com
4
Phan Minh Quanquan31889@yahoo.com
5
Nguyen Hoang Bao Nguyennguyen_n3@yahoo.com
6
Tran Thi Quynh Trang
7
Nguyen Thi Phuong Dung
8
Truong Le Thao Uyent_uyen4ever@yahoo.com
9
Le Thi Huong Thaolththao@hotmail.com
10
Do Thi Hoai Tho

Singapore
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Shane Tan insentilecthuality@hotmail.com
2
Ashley Sng ShiHaoashleysng@pacific.net.sg
3
Kim Yee Yanyeeyan89@hotmail.com
4
Thio Soon Huat, Justin Paulmaverick_jt48@hotmail.com
5
Lim Chern Weilimchernweismile@gmail.com
6
Sean Wong Wei Yangseanwongweiyang@hotmail.com
7
Ooi Kang Shengthomsonooi@hotmail.com
8
Benedict Chieng Guang Xianbengx2004@hotmail.com
9
Wan Wei Yewwanweiyew@gmail.com
10
Muhamad Zulhakim bin Amanfiery_phoenix16@hotmail.com
11
Muhammed Faisal Bin Johandiechal97@hotmail.com
12
Kwai Chin Ang, Patrickelemental_88@msn.com
13
Lim DaoMing, Gerardlimdmgerard@gmail.com
14
Peh Sze Kiat, Ivenicy_iven@hotmail.com
15
Tan Jik Yuanfireboy_flame99@hotmail.com
16
Sim Ting Wei Rannaldsnowdoggie10@hotmail.com
17
Jiten Khemlani s/o Sureshjiten.k@gmail.com
18
Kwek Chin Hao, Kennethkennethkwek@hotmail.com
19
Foo Zhi Xiangfreezedd89@hotmail.com
S/N
Name
Email Address
1
Teo Ebelredxblack@hotmail.com
2
Mok Xin Lingxinling_89@hotmail.com
3
Shalini d/o Venkiteswaranlushalini@hotmail.com
4
Joyce Chan Ann Nijoyec89@hotmail.com
5
Oh Rui Wen, Sharmainesharmaineoh@gmail.com/ eggycow89@hotmail.com
6
Siti Farhanum Bte Nordinidrinkcoffeewlotsamilk@hotmail.com
7
Lim Pei Rongpeirong1989@hotmail.com
8
Diana Kangdiana_143@hotmail.com
9
Cheah Kimberly Josephenejosephenecheah88@gmail.com
10
Lim Hui Ying, Sarahtwinkling89_star@hotmail.com
11
Chen HuiYi, Karenchocolate_bizcuits@hotmail.com
12
Mirshasha Binte Mohamed Taibmirshasha_taib@hotmail.com
13
Leo Chin Ying Petrinacliffhangerpet@gmail.com
14
Woon Peng Steffisteffiwoon_89@hotmail.com
15
Gayne Lim Mei Fugaynedoe@hotmail.com
16
Sim Seok Foong Stephaniestephanie.sim.sf@gmail.com
17
Siti Farhana Bte Hamidfana_rawk@hotmail.com
18
Lim Denisedenise.lim@gmail.com
19
Poh Jin Yutrue_apple@hotmail.com




About STEP | SYC | Past Events | Contact Us